Consult.Design.Implement

Sales Engineering & Project Services

At Network Integrity Systems we are here to assist you through every stage of implementing your security solution to include concept development, design, furnishing and installation. Our employees have over two centuries of combined Layer-1 and fiber optic industry experience and over 20 years of experience protecting network infrastructure. Now, we are utilizing this same state-of-the-art technology to protect the perimeters of customers requiring the utmost level of security. Contact NIS to discuss your specific environment and we will recommend solutions that leverage our products’ interfaces to integrate with your existing systems, or will design and deploy a custom, scalable solution.

When it comes to installation and services support, NIS’ Solutions Specialists will ensure a flawless implementation because they are trained and equipped to handle even the highest security and complex environments and can ensure our products are optimized no matter what the requirement.

Contact us for a complimentary Cyber or Perimeter Security Consultation today!

FullSizeRender1
don

Kevin Frazier
Vice President of Global Sales
kevin.frazier@networkintegritysystems.com

David Rivera
Director of Enterprise and Commercial Sales
drivera@networkintegritysystems.com

Jason Aguilar
Director of Federal Sales
jaguilar@networkintegritysystems.com

Don Wilson
Director of Sales Engineering 
don.wilson@networkintegritysystems.com

Andrew Dickson
Sales Engineer
andrew.dickson@networkintegritysystems.com

Darrell Magee
Services Manager
dmagee@networkintegritysystems.com

Andrew Pasterczyk
Systems Specialist
andrewp@networkintegritysystems.com


 

For general inquiries, please contact us.